CEFPI Event Resources

arrow_downward

On Monday 30th September 2013 The Council of Educational Facilities Planners International-Australasia (CEFPI) partnered with CORE Education and the Ministry of Education to bring you Lifting our horizons: Re-thinking, renewing and regenerating learning environments for the 21st Century, a one-day event developed to give all stakeholders a chance to explore the possibilities for redesigning learning environments for 21st century learning.

Here you will find contributors' presentation notes, as well as links to other related resources.

Don't miss another event. Register to receive the CORE Education newsletter, or check theevents pages regularly. 

Lifting Our Horizons contributors' resources

 

 

Julia Atkin

Julia Atkin

Learning by Design
julia.atkin@mac.com

Richard Leonard

Richard Leonard

Director of Hayball Pty Limited
rleonard@hayball.com.au

Ewan McIntosh

Ewan McIntosh

Founder of NoTosh Limited
www.notosh.com

Interactive PDF download (478KB)

StephenTurner

Stephen Turner

Gray Puksand Architects
sturner@graypuksand.com.au

Pedagogy and Space PDF download (4480KB)

Mary Featherson

Mary Featherston

Interior Design
mary@featherston.com.au

Derek Wenmoth

Derek Wenmoth

Director, CORE Education
derek.wenmoth@core-ed.org

Chris Bradbeer

Chris Bradbeer

Associate Principal, Stonefields
chris@stonefields.school.nz

Workshop presentation PDF download (6670KB)
www.stonefields.school.nz

Mark Osborne

Mark Osborne

Senior Consultant, CORE Education
mark.osborne@core-ed.org

Daniel Birch BW

Daniel Birch

Principal, Hobsonville Point Primary
daniel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Mental Model of schooling PDF download (909KB)

Mike Anderson BW

Mike Anderson

Principal, Waimairi School
principal@waimairi.school.nz