Clients and partners


ulearn one

  • ECE services, schools, tertiary institutions, governance bodies, government organisations, local bodies, and many other organisations
  • Auckland City Council, Biological Heritage National Science Challenge, Kaikohekohe Education Trust, Masterton Lands Trust, and Ministry of Education
  • Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand College of Early Childhood Education, UNITEC, University of Canterbury, University of Otago College of Education, University of Waikato, Western Institute of Technology, Wilf Malcolm Institute, WINTEC
  • East Taieri School, Flanshaw Road School, Hornby Primary School, Karanga Mai Young Parent College and Early Learning Centre, Mairehau Primary School, Maketu School, Mapusaga Aoga Amata, Ngāi Taiātea Wharekura, North beach Community Preschool, Sylvia park school, Tai Wānanga and Waiouru School